logo.pnggrey.gif

Contact Us


Addoco
12678 Industrial Court
Peosta, IA 52068


Phone: (563) 557-1555

Fax: (563) 556-2369

addoco@addoco.com

 

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Saturday (April – June ONLY): 8:00 a.m. - Noon 


Steve Rodham
President
Email:
srodham@addoco.com


Russ Pfab

Sales
Email:
rpfab@addoco.com


Tim Sherman
Sales
Email:
tsherman@addoco.com


Josh Fluhr
Sales
Email:
jfluhr@addoco.com


Addoco ~ Rochelle


Phil Meador
Operations Manager
Telephone: (815) 561-0205
Email:
pmeador@addoco.com

NaturesPackaging.pngContact_us.JPG

Pictured from left to right are: Josh, Russ, Steve, and Tim


PalletLogo.jpg